Sorry.

I’ve not posted in a few days.  Sorry about that.  I’ve been busy, I think.   Though I can’t quite remember what I’ve been doing.  Weird. 

Anyway.  I haven’t disappeared, I don’t think.  I finished a bag for the shop, so I’ll put that up in the next day or two. 

I’ve been avoiding the sewing room.  I really need to get a fan for in there.  Something to help the air move.  I have, however, been doing a bang up job on the hexagons.  I love them, and I can’t quite put them down. 

Oh, one bit of exciting: I ordered this.  I’m very excited to be able to get an idea of these colors.  I don’t have a store anywhere near me that carries all of the kona colors, and I’m always afraid to buy things online when it comes to matching colors.  So.  Once I get this wonderful charm pack, I’m going to be picking out some solids and starting something new!  Though, it will be a surprise, so I won’t really be showing pictures of it. 

Anyway.  I’m working on a few things.  In my head.  I think.  I’m really not having an easy time remember things.  Hopefully it just means I’m busy.  Not that there’s something wrong with my head.  Though, that is entirely likely. 

Maybe, I’ll remember I have this blog, and be better about writing.  Maybe.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

