Trying.

I’m trying to be good about sewing, and posting, and all of these things, but life happens, as it turns out, and I can only do so much. 

The next week and a half will be rather hectic with a last minute graduation party for the mister–He’s completed his B.A. in Business Administration, so let’s all congratulate him for sticking to it, and doing so well–and we’re going to the beach with my parents this weekend.  We’re also in the midst of a refi on the house, and I have to finish a couple of projects, plus sterilize my house. 

I keep hoping that things will settle down, and perhaps they will.  But we also have a few projects coming up for the yard, and the basement, so who really knows.  I’m not going to hold my breath for more time.

Anyway, the point here is, I’m determined to get this blog off it’s feet, and I’m working on a plan to really be consistent and worth reading. 

For the next week or so, things may be quite sparse.  Or they may not be.  It all just depends.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

